Search Menu
Poppleton Ousebank Primary School Poppleton Ousebank Primary School
Tel: 01904 795930

Contact Details

Poppleton Ousebank Primary School
Main Street
Upper Poppleton

North Yorkshire
YO26 6JT


Telephone: 01904 795930



Office Personnel: Liz Cooper, Pat Swanton, Jeanine Naul

Principal : Estelle O'Hara

Assistant Principal : Vicky Mitchinson

Trust SENCO: Sarah Cope

SENCO Guardian: Karl Holden

Chair of Governors: John Wilkinson


Poppleton Ousebank is a member of Hope Learning Trust York.


Hope Learning Trust

Rawcliffe Drive

Clifton (without)

YO30 6ZS

Telephone: 01904 560053



CEO: Helen Winn

COO: Wendy Munro



School Motto

“Capturing the Imagination of Young Minds”

School Awards